Translation of the “Reichskonkordat” article

I translated to Polish quite extensive “Reichskonkordat” article from the English Wikipedia, about concordat with Third Reich. It took me some time, but I was not in a hurry… Nice thing in Wikipedia is the fact that there are no deadlines ;-). When I started translating, the newest revision of the English article was this one and this is the base version of my translation in Polish-language Wikipedia.

Few days ago translated article was moved from my sandbox to the mainspace, i.e. article space. I also submitted article for display in the “Did you know” (“Czy wiesz” in Polish) section of the main page — its display is planned on December, 13th.

The newest version of the Polish article is here. (It may differ significantly from the version created by me.)

Leave a Reply / Skomentuj

